2022 - 2023 GCJ Executive Committee

Hollidae Morrison, President

Dolly Goings, First Vice President

Holly Crystal, Second Vice President

Suzanne Cade, Recording Secretary

Susan Nix, Corresponding Secretary

Eleanor Anthony, Treasurer

Sarah Dabney Gillespie, Historian

Lyn McMillin, Advisor

©2023 Garden Club of Jackson  | Privacy Policy

GCJ is a member of 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software